stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

LOOOL

Roaring Laughter

What was the last thing that gave you a real, authentic, tearful, hearty belly laugh? Why was it so funny?

 

Okay, so I have really weird crazy memory and will randomly remember (it just pops in my mind) scenes from funny shows and films and that happened sooo much today loool (and most days)

 

But today, I was researching for my Sex Addiction (influenced by mass media) presentation and project and I found this video. It made me LMAO with my group mate and friend, K. We thought it was hilarious but I do not think it is appropriate to share with the class lol

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHGmFO5yzwU

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 8, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
