stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

I Must Audition!

Back of the Queue

Is there something you’ve always wanted to do, but never got around to starting (an activity, a hobby, or anything else, really)? Tell us about it — and tell us about what’s keeping you from doing it.

(Thanks, Rocky, for inspiring today’s prompt!)

 

Too much on my list- finish my stories (I started on four!), knitting, sell my dresses, rearrange craft box, audition for a play, and just do something out of the blue to get my heart pumping (I should go on a roller coaster for that loool)

 

Life. School, trying to get a job, being tired from driving and writing/reading…

4 comments on “I Must Audition!

  1. andy1076
    July 2, 2014

    Audition for a play sounds like a fun goal to meet 🙂

    • Nellachka
      July 2, 2014

      Right? I put that on my list in 2011 lol. havent had time but it is on my bucket list!

      • andy1076
        July 2, 2014

        I hope you’ll get the chance 🙂 🙂

      • Nellachka
        July 2, 2014

        thanks!

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 2, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
