stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Writing 101, Day Fourteen: To Whom It May Concern

Pick up the nearest book and flip to page 29. What jumps out at you? Start there, and try a twist: write in the form of a letter.

 

I just wrote about a bear… a letter… my computer crashed…. 😦 THe bear was from Walt Disney’s Story Land 55 Stories… a bear with a red vest… in the water, being laughed at by other bears…

Well, it was a bear wearing a red vest and cap and I was asking the zoo to give him to me 😦

 

To Whom It May Concern:

I want to sidekick and have noticed you have several bears, each as wonderful as the next. I am most fascinated by the red vested one… for his determination and ability to not conform. I must hire him immediately as my sidekick. Send him to me at this address at once…

Thank you.

 

Sincerely,

 

Your town hero

 

This really stinks. I wrote a long, nice letter. Stupid computer crashed and i thought I saved it 😦

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 26, 2014 by in Blogging Challenge.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
