stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Webs of Whaaat?

Freudian Flips

Do you remember a recent dream you had? Or an older one that stayed vivid in your mind? Today, you’re your own Freud: Tell us the dream, then interpret it for us! Feel free to be as serious or humorous as you see fit, or to invent a dream if you can’t remember a real one.

 

I had a recurring dream for a couple days a couple months ago of seeing spiders in my house and room and using a broom to whisk it away from me… but that little monster kept wanting to touch me… coming down on on his web…

 

I am not sure what it means and I really want to get all crazy but I just had a relapse… sigh… writing eases my mind temporarily …

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 20, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
