stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

An Ounce of Home

You’re embarking on a yearlong round-the-world adventure, and can take only one small object with you to remind you of home. What do you bring along for the trip?

 

This is a tough one… I always take more than one lool. But never have I been on a yearlong round the world trip… Probably my Bible or one of my stuffed animals… or pictures…AHH! I am not sure… wait, where am I going… sorry, I am just stalling lool

My mom says pictures… good answer, mom.

One comment on “

  1. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: An Ounce of Home | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 20, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
