stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Writing 101, Day Eight: Death to Adverbs

Go to a public location and make a detailed report of what you see. The twist of the day? Write the post without adverbs.

 

No adverbs??? grrrr….

Well, before I begin… I haven’t been myself the past few days 😦  I am trying not to relapse and just staying positive. This is extremely difficult 😥

Phew… here I go…

 

At the mall, shopping for a shirt. Cannot find one anywhere… hello? Nothing for me??? I go to school, come back home… head to Ross. Now I have three shirts. Thank you, Ross.

 

Lol that was lame loooooooool   I am really losing my motivation 😦 I need to get out this this minor rut 😦

9 comments on “Writing 101, Day Eight: Death to Adverbs

  1. Tina The Mess
    June 13, 2014

    😀

    Well, you have surely tried. But the task is…..complicated, I admit it.

    Your approach made me smile, and that’s why I like the post.

    It’s awesome because of sincerity and humor.

    Keep going….you’ll make it! 😀

    • Nellachka
      June 13, 2014

      🙂 🙂 thanks you made my day 🙂 🙂

      • Tina The Mess
        June 13, 2014

        Oh, pretty please. 😀

        You can do it!

        I know I would be embarrassed to post if I wrote on the topic, so I know your feelings about it.

        Too hard, but you tried and that ‘s what counts!!

        May your day be filled with smiles and happy thoughts! 😀

      • Nellachka
        June 13, 2014

        thanks it’s been tough :/
        ❤ thank you and yours, too!

      • Tina The Mess
        June 13, 2014

        😀

      • Nellachka
        June 13, 2014

        🙂 😀

      • Tina The Mess
        June 13, 2014

        Stay strong!

        Positive vibes heading your way! 🙂

      • Nellachka
        June 13, 2014

        oh thankss! I need them!!! thank yooouu
        merci!

      • Tina The Mess
        June 13, 2014

        😀

        De rien! 🙂

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2014 by in Blogging Challenge.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
