stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

I Dream Of This…

DAILY PROMPT Gone With the Windfall You just inherited $1,000,000 from an aunt you didn’t even know existed. What’s the first thing you buy (or otherwise use the money for)?

 

 

If this happened, half of my problems will vanish… no, all of my problems actually. I can use it to pay family and school debt. (So much 😥 :/ )  I would save the rest for my kids’ college and as savings.

If you’re a rich millionaire out there, hi 🙂   I need your help… please?

 

This whole year has been a nightmare. And potential employers have been meticulous and aggravating. My heart and body really cannot handle it anymore.

11 comments on “I Dream Of This…

  1. grieflessons
    June 7, 2014

    Ah, one more hand out now that I inherited my million! Thanks for visiting, Nellachka.

  2. andy1076
    June 7, 2014

    My debts too ugh I’m knee deep in it :-\

    • Nellachka
      June 7, 2014

      let us put our sad faces on together! 😦

      • andy1076
        June 7, 2014

        With some hope still 🙂

      • Nellachka
        June 7, 2014

        We need.tons

      • andy1076
        June 7, 2014

        Yups! parenting is so dang $$$

      • Nellachka
        June 7, 2014

        Awww I hear ya

      • Nellachka
        June 7, 2014

        But it’s worth it 🙂

  3. davidfetzer6271951
    June 8, 2014

    Words for you to live by: “Don’t give up. Don’t ever give up.”-Jim Valvano

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 7, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
