stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Writing 101, Day One: Unlock the Mind

YAYYY! I missed the blogging challenges! Hello, June!

 

You know what reeeeallly bothers me? Forgetting to email myself the paper I was working on… from school… which happens to be due tomorrow… AHHHH!

So this past year and a half, I was in a horrible rut. My heart was crushed. I was lost. I was broken. I don’t think there was anyone that could help me. Compared to today from December- February, I think I am in a better place. I wish there was a manual that explained to us why, where, and when we experience these … things. I am still in the tunnel, but am starting to see the light … I need to get out!

Actually, it felt much worst than a rut. I was having such horrible thoughts. I was begging myself to not move.

I feel better now. Just need that one last push to be happy again.

 

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_assignment/writing-101-day-one/

2 comments on “Writing 101, Day One: Unlock the Mind

  1. ivyon
    June 3, 2014

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 3, 2014 by in Blogging Challenge.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
