stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Finders, Keepers?

Finders, Keepers?

 

This has happened to me several times! From finding expensive wallets or jewelry to finding cash ($200 one time), and I always return it. I believe in good karma. I mean, what if I lost something (which I have)? I once found a clean, empty Juicy wallet outside of a restaurant and just gave it to the hostess at the restaurant. She said someone called and was looking for it. Yayy! The money I have found I either gave to security (it was at the mall). One time I saw a lady drop something out of her purse (it was $$$), I ran after her and gave it back (I think I was ten?), she said thanks walked away… then came back and gave me $20 πŸ™‚

I just believe in good karma.

8 comments on “Finders, Keepers?

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Finders, Keepers? – The paths are strewn with souvenirs if you are lucky | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Argh… | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  3. Pingback: That Annoying Conscience Thing | Rain's Writing Realm

  4. andy1076
    May 27, 2014

    Good karma makes the world go around πŸ™‚

  5. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: Finders, Keepers? | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 27, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
