stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Lana DelRey

stiletto rockstar

So here is a peak at my next inspirational look (ootd)

Inspired by Lana Del Rey.

flower head piece

I am actually selling these pretty flower head pieces I made on my Etsy shop so message me if you are interested in any. I sold the white flowers recently and will display a picture of her wearing it soon 🙂

View original post

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
