stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Pizza My Heart

Tell us about one thing (or more) that you promised yourself you’d accomplish by the end of the year. How would you feel once you do? What if you don’t?

 

Although I wish I could travel, I do not have the time or money to do so. So realistically speaking, I promised myself to be a better chef, which has been fun thus far lol, and to improve my mental health (emotional/stress/anxiety). I just want to be fully happy and optimistic again and wake up every morning with my original huge smile. I am slowly going back to it because this past year/ year in a half was a nightmare. I know I can fight it and win. In the meantime, the ootds I have been producing have been making me feel stronger and more positive 🙂 I know by the end of the year, everything will be accomplished, I have made a promise and won’t break it. Happy heart I believe in it.

 

17 comments on “Pizza My Heart

  1. andy1076
    May 20, 2014

    Keep up the smile and positive attitude towards everything and watch it all comes along perfect! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Daily prompt – Great Expectations | The Wandering Poet

  3. RainBal
    May 20, 2014

    SMILE any way possible, cause it actually works to chase away the blues. I put a sticky note on my computer screen, mirror, and above my bed with the simple word: SMILE – and, I do 😀

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Great Expectations of a Golden Oldie | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Great Expeectations | Understanding and Embracing Diversity

  6. Pingback: I’ve Started So I’ll Finish! A New Way of Writing a Book | lynnesartandsoul

  7. Pingback: You’re Beautiful,…. | Mayur Wadhwani's Blog

  8. Pingback: I got better than Expected! | Mayur Wadhwani's Blog

  9. davidfetzer6271951
    May 24, 2014

    I’m working on improving my culinary skills as well. Good luck!

  10. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: Great Expectations | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  11. grieflessons
    June 14, 2014

    Thanks for stopping by and liking my blog, Nellachka. Hope to see you again…

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 20, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
