stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Disney 101: Mulan

Can I just say how much I love this film!? One kick ass individual!

But I would just like to point out how much I love Mulan and her father’s relationship. So genuine and I love how much they both care and love one another. Parent and child relationships should be like this. Her dad kind of reminds me of my own baba. Yayyy!!!

 

images Mulan-and-her-Father-disney-34744469-245-170

2 comments on “Disney 101: Mulan

  1. chollerina
    May 19, 2014

    “Would you like to stay for dinner?” “WOULD YOU LIKE TO STAY FOREVER?!” One of my favorite lines of all times. Brilliant movie! X

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 17, 2014 by in Today & Such.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
