stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Churros & Dress Up

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/no-apologies/

 

 

I am pretty sure you all know my guilty pleasure by now… okay, other than churros ( ❤ )  I love to… dress up. I love Halloween and making me costumes and well dressing up! I would love to be an actress just to try on costumes of a different century or something… I am currently working on a few for Halloween this year…

I am going to upload tutorials soon! Stay tuned for Marilyn Monroe & Lana Del Rey (as soon as I can figure out this new video editing program :/ )

 

Here is mine from last year. I was a mermaid (inspired by my crafty mentor, Martha Stewart)

IMG_0320 IMG_0402 IMG_0412

One comment on “Churros & Dress Up

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: No Apologies – we are all human | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
