stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Did I Win Because There Are Some People I Need To Thank…

Of course, my family! I would bust out in my native language and only a few will understand! lol

First and foremost, I would be crying. I thought I would give you all a heads up on that lol

 

But I would thank them all, say, “shnorakaltyun Astvats” and start listing everyone in the family…

 

Want to hear it?? Me too lool

 

 

 

Written in response to theΒ Daily Prompt – Last but not least.

13 comments on “Did I Win Because There Are Some People I Need To Thank…

  1. DLJordan
    May 12, 2014

    lol! What is your native language? I wanna hear! πŸ˜€

  2. DLJordan
    May 12, 2014

    How do you pronounce Nellachka? So you speak two languages? Sweet! I’m learning Spanish right now.

    • Nellachka
      May 12, 2014

      oh just the way it’s spelled actually- nell-ahch-kah. it’s a childhood nickname πŸ™‚
      Awesome! I want to master in Spanish… we shall conquer that skill!

      • DLJordan
        May 12, 2014

        WE SHALL!!! Well I really like your blog, Nellachka! Keep it up!

      • Nellachka
        May 12, 2014

        thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❀ πŸ™‚ im trying to get my name out πŸ™‚

      • DLJordan
        May 12, 2014

        Well good job so far! Happy Writing!
        -DLJordan.

      • Nellachka
        May 12, 2014

        thanks! You, too! Happy writing πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Last but not Least – Speech of the Year | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Thank you! | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 12, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
