stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Check! Almost…

Baggage Check We all have complicated histories. When was the last time your past experiences informed a major decision you’ve made?

Okay, so… are we talking life changing kind of decision or trying to decide which shoes to wear with outfit kind of major decision?

lol. Just kidding… maybe…

 

I am currently in one right now actually… My heart and my head are constantly battling each other. I am transitioning into adulthood and my mind wants to stay as an adolescent… no, I should grow up, right? I mean, I pay bills, almost have my Master’s, thinking of the “future” future… Oye, why does everything have to be so complicated? I wish my life can be easy sweet and simple as lemonade, mmm… but lemonade is a but sour… hmm… Perhaps I should start making videos as my responses to these Daily Prompts. Anyways, you all are awesome *hug*

 

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/baggage-check/

2 comments on “Check! Almost…

  1. chollerina
    May 9, 2014

    Don’t grow up, it’s a trap! X

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 8, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
