stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

You Can Duet!

Witness Protection!!!

 

Okay, I really would want my significant other to be there… maybe my mom… maybe not lol Seeing her panic would make me panic. But seeing her cheer me one would pump up my blood 🙂

I guess as long as I am being cheered on I would welcome everyone!!! Same way I would for strangers and my loved ones

I mean, I don’t need witness protection… but I love encouragement, especially from Allen ❤

And it would mean the world if I get it from strangers!

 

the daily prompt – witness protection.

8 comments on “You Can Duet!

  1. chollerina
    May 7, 2014

    Don’t we all love a bit of encouragement now and then? So here it is 😉 You’re doing great! X

  2. andy1076
    May 7, 2014

    That works too! 😀

    • Nellachka
      May 7, 2014

      🙂 😛 I just wish I could get something I mean it is so aggravating!

      • andy1076
        May 7, 2014

        The economy everywhere is making it difficult for anyone to find jobs 😦 have you tried temp agencies?

      • Nellachka
        May 7, 2014

        I know but I have been reading and see that it is actually improving but eh I dont want a temp job… I have no choice, do I? loll

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Witness Protection or how to survive without stress or an audience | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: DAILY PROMPT: Witness Protection | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
