stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Announcement!!!

I will be starting my own Youtube channel (Yes, I am joining the bandwagon)

But who knows?? Maybe I can be the next Charisma Star and inspire others and in return, be inspired ❤

I will begin filming in a couple days and share my channel soon!

I am hoping the online bullies will just stay quiet (my pals tell me they are mostly harmless middle school age children)… hmm…

Well, one of my goals are to talk about anti-bullying, along with promoting good mental health.

But mostly- inspired outfits and makeup! YAYYYY!

2 comments on “Announcement!!!

  1. davidfetzer6271951
    May 5, 2014

    Good luck and have fun!

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 5, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
