stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Blogging 201, Day Nine: Make Your Home a Hub

Okay, I have added so much stuff to my blog, including adding Pinterest and Instagram and connecting to my Etsy store!!

I really like adding the side bling; it’s exciting! I was thinking of making a menu with the scroll but eh…

Now, I have never been a fan of Twitter because I am not so tech savvy. One day, I shall have Twitter … and Tweet… Tweet. lol

My only concern is it will not look professional and more flimsy. I want to promote my fashion inspired clothes and make up…

I think I need to add something to get it…

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 23, 2014 by in Blogging 201 Challenge.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
