stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Look of the Day!

Inspiration: Tangled Rapunzel

PhotoGrid_1398130985992

Shoes: Nine West

Head piece: Icing (or you can DIY)

Dress: Charming Charlie

Necklace: Etsy.com

9 comments on “Look of the Day!

  1. ivyon
    April 22, 2014

    So I don’t get lost in my page I answer here 🙂 It is 6th, 8th and 10 of May in Denmark. 🙂

    • nellachka
      April 22, 2014

      Oh okay, I will be watching! I wish I can vote but ours dont count 😦

      • ivyon
        April 22, 2014

        Yeah that is true, I wish they make it international! That would be fun… Althought ours have goten so bad and emmbarasing that we don’t send them this year, thank God…

      • nellachka
        April 22, 2014

        same here with ours… oyeee…

      • ivyon
        April 22, 2014

        Were you ever in Eurovision?

      • nellachka
        April 22, 2014

        I wish I was talented enough loll Yeah, I’m Armenian 🙂

      • ivyon
        April 22, 2014

        Ouuuu… I thought you were living in Cali so I didn’t think more 😀 You have awesome songs, I think you won one time?

  2. nellachka
    April 22, 2014

    @ivyon Thanks! No just junior eurovision you guys have hear songs too 🙂 russia has won a lot lol it’s becoming politics now 😦

  3. Pingback: Look of the Day! Rapunzel from Tangled | stiletto rockstar

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2014 by in Look of the Day!.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
