stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Smiles Forever.

DAILY PROMPT Dust in the Wind Have you made your bucket list? Now’s the time — write about the things you want to do and see before you become dust in the wind.

 

I thought about what I wanted to do… of course, learn another language, sky dive, travel, and maybe publish a thing or two…

but thinking about (with my current condition) … I just want to be happy. For a looooonnnnng tiiiiiiiime (& blessed) until I become dust in the wind. I know I am doing a lot better than before since last year, but I just had a mini episode. I look forward to the days of just being happy and not a hint of sadness or anxiety. That is number one on my list. Being truly happy and no worries. Fighting the bad.

I mean, I had no idea what was happening to me last year. Now, I feel like I am headed in the right direction, but the end of the tunnel seems so far away.

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/dust-wind/

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
