stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Look of the Day!

stiletto rockstar

Look of the Day!

Inspiration: Mickey Mouse

Skirt, top, and coat from Charlotte Russe

I am all about frugal shopping!! I look through magazines claiming to have affordable items- nope! Bargain shopping is fun, though, If anyone can hire me to style their wardrobe, here I am!

View original post

4 comments on “Look of the Day!

  1. Sally
    April 24, 2014

    love the skirt! I could never pull something like that off though >.< My hips are not exactly my best feature 😦

    • Nellachka
      April 24, 2014

      thanks! oh no, dont say that! you can make it into one of your bests easily ❤

      • Sally
        April 24, 2014

        I used to be fine with my hips but ever since I had my baby (she’s 5 months now!), my hips have expanded while the rest of me is the same! Highly annoying, not to mention depressing.

      • Nellachka
        April 24, 2014

        aww adorable congrats 🙂 im sure you look as beautiful as before. I wish I can be your personal stylist and I am sure I can find something that will beautifully compliment your body.

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2014 by in Look of the Day!.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
