stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Blogging 201, Day Six: Drive Traffic to Your Archives

Hooray for keeping the old stuff “alive!” lol

I am liking that we have so many ways of building our blogs. I was able to categorize them and what not and I would really like for everyone to see my “looks of the day!” posts I started last month. I think they will be inspiration and it would bring traffic. What do you all think?? How can I display it so it looks good and appealing?

I want to add those badges and stickers on the side…

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 20, 2014 by in Blogging 201 Challenge.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
