stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Unts Unts Unts […]

S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y NIGHT! What’s your favorite way to spend Saturday night? Daily Prompt: Saturday Night

 

Saturdays are my favorite because they are a day of attending fun events and celebrating, like birthdays, weddings, baptisms, etc. This is the day of the week I get dressed and party on! (usually with family lol)

Sundays tend to be the day my feet hate me lol

Image

I love all the events and holidays we celebrate on Saturdays, especially if a birthday falls on a Saturday… oh boy!!

My favorite memory of a Saturday was attending bible studies and dance as a kid. Those were the days … sigh… fun times…

Now, if you will kindly excuse me, I must get ready for a birthday celebration tonight!

Image

One comment on “Unts Unts Unts […]

  1. Pingback: Saturday Birthdays | itsmayurremember

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 19, 2014 by in Daily Prompt.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
