stiletto rockstar

Pray. Smile. Be Inspired. Disney. Shoes.

Day Three: You’ve Got the Look

Time to EXPERIMENT! I am going to attempt this “practice on a pretend blog”  let’s see…

I was getting annoyed with the same, boring font… here I go…

So far I am just going back and forth, I cannot decide which one of anything. I still haven’t found “my” blog!

Okay I “pimped” it out… now to figure out the fonts, etc. lol

 

Leave a reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2014 by in Blogging 201 Challenge.
Follow stiletto rockstar on WordPress.com
